PLANNING COMMISSION | AGENDA ITEM SUMMARY MEETING DATE | JUNE 12, 2024

Community Development Department Planning Division

Director

Nate Farnsworth, AICP

4.1 APPROVAL OF MAY 29, 2024 PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

A motion by Commissioner Masterson, Second by Chairman Singh to approve the minutes as mailed. The motion carried (3-0-1-1) with the following roll call vote:

AYES: Singh, Masterson, Behura

NOES: None
ABSENT: Pease
ABSTAIN: Bernstein

Commissioner Behura arrived at 6:34 p.m.

7.1 CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT 2024-16 THIRUVENGADAM

A motion by Chair Pro Tem Bernstein, Second by Commissioner Masterson to adopt **Resolution No. 5594** Conditional Use Permit 2024-16 Thiruvengadam subject to attached conditions of approval. The motion carried (4-0-1-0) with the following roll call vote:

AYES: Singh, Bernstein. Masterson, Behura

NOES: None ABSENT: Pease ABSTAIN: None

7.2 CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT 2022-08 PATEL

A motion by Chair Pro Tem Bernstein, Second by Commissioner Behura to adopt **Resolution No. 5595** Conditional Use Permit 2022-08 Patel subject to attached conditions of approval. The motion carried (4-0-1-0) with the following roll call vote:

AYES: Singh, Bernstein, Masterson, Behura

NOES: None ABSENT: Pease ABSTAIN: None

8.1 LOT LINE ADJUSTMENT 2024-02 WADE

A motion by Commissioner Behura, Second by Commissioner Masterson to adopt **Resolution No. 5596** approving Lot Line Adjustment 2024-02 Wade. The motion carried (4-0-1-0) with the following roll call vote:

AYES: Singh, Bernstein, Masterson, Behura

NOES: None ABSENT: Pease ABSTAIN: None

Adjournment: The meeting adjourned at 7:08 p.m. to the June 26, 2024, Planning Commission meeting at 6:30 p.m.