PUBLIC NOTICE LOCAL APPOINTMENTS LIST

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the City of Yorba Linda encourages residents to apply for positions on City Commissions. The Commissions are appointed by and serve at the pleasure of the City Council.

At the end of each year the City Clerk's Department posts a list of the names of members appointed to each of the City Commissions, the necessary qualifications for the positions, and dates of their appointment and expiration.

NAME	ORIGINAL	TERM	12 YEAR
	APPOINTMENT	EXPIRATION	EXPIRATION

<u>LIBRARY COMMISSION</u> - Four-year terms, 3 terms; members must be legal residents within the City of Yorba Linda at the time of appointment and during their tenure in office.

Ryan Bent	03-17-15	12-31-22	2026
James Granitto	01-08-19	12-31-22	2030
Michael Habashi	01-26-21	12-31-24	2036
Alexander Hernandez	01-26-21	12-31-24	2036
Kenneth Tam	01-26-21	12-31-24	2036

<u>PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION</u> – Four-year terms, 3 terms; members must be legal residents within the City of Yorba Linda at the time of appointment and during their tenure in office.

Doug Dickerson	11-26-13	12-31-22	2026
Tim Garvey	02-06-17	12-31-24	2028
Janice Lim	02-06-17	12-31-24	2028
Rachel McLure	08-21-18	12-31-22	2026
Erin Hamilton	01-14-19	12-31-22	2030

PLANNING COMMISSION – Four-year terms, 3 terms; members must be legal residents within the City of Yorba Linda at the time of appointment and during their tenure in office.

Karalee Darnell	01-17-12	12-31-22	2022
Robert Pease II	11-26-13	12-31-24	2024
Don Bernstein	06-16-18	12-31-22	2026
Michael Masterson	09-18-18	12-31-22	2026
Shivinderjit Singh	02-17-21	12-31-24	2036

TRAFFIC COMMISSION – Four-year terms, 3 terms; members must be legal residents within the City of Yorba Linda at the time of appointment and during their tenure in office.

Nathaniel S. Behura	04-14-09	12-31-22	2022
Matthew Cugini	01-14-19	12-31-22	2030
Dennis Equitz	01-14-19	12-31-22	2030
Anthony Johnson	07-29-19	12-31-24	2032
Sean Phayakapong	02-17-21	12-31-24	2032