## **OCHFT** Board of Directors

## Current members of the Trust Board are listed below:

1.	Chair Stephen Faessel	City of Anaheim
2.	Vice Chair Shari Freidenrich	County of Orange Treasurer-Tax Collector
3.	Board Member David Penaloza	City of Santa Ana
4.	Board Member Doug Chaffee	County of Orange Supervisor, 4 <sup>th</sup> District
5.	Board Member Lisa Bartlett	County of Orange Supervisor – 5 <sup>th</sup> District
6.	Board Member Don Barnes	County of Orange Sheriff
7.	Board Member Fred Jung	City of Fullerton
8.	Board Member Ed Sachs	City of Mission Viejo
9.	Board Member Jamey Federico	City of Dana Point